Southend West division


Southend West division is split into 4 districts – Eastwood, Leigh East, Leigh West, and Westcliff.  There are 39 units (groups) across the division of which 11 are Rainbows, 15 are Brownies, 9 are Guides and 4 are Rangers.

If you or your daughter would like to join the team in Southend West, please visit our Join Us page.