Southend East division


Southend East division is split into 4 districts – Barling & Wakering, Prittlewell & Southend, Shoeburyness & Thorpe Bay, and Southchurch.  There are 26 units (groups) across the division of which 7 are Rainbows, 8 are Brownies, 7 are Guides and 4 are Rangers.

If you or your daughter would like to join the team in Southend East, please visit our Join Us page.