Rayleigh division


Rayleigh division is split into 4 districts – Castle Mount East, Castle Mount West, Downhall & Hullbridge, and Hockley & Rochford.  There are 30 units (groups) across the division of which  8 are Rainbows, 13 are Brownies, 6 are Guides and 3 are Rangers.

If you or your daughter would like to join the team in Rayleigh, please visit our Join Us page.