Billericay division


Billericay division is split into 5 districts – Burstead, Buttsbury, Chantry, South Woodham Ferrers and Wickford.  There are 46 units (groups) across the division of which  12 are Rainbows, 21 are Brownies, 11 are Guides and 4 are Rangers.

If you or your daughter would like to join the team in Billericay, please visit our Join Us page.